Opening Dates
& Times

A great day out for the whole family!

TimesPrices

Opening Times 2018

WE ARE OPEN EVERY FRIDAY, SATURDAY, SUNDAY, ALL BANK HOLIDAYS AND EVERY DAY DURING THE SCHOOL HOLIDAYS.

School Holiday Opening Dates 2018

(We are open for all of the dates listed below including the start and the finish date)

Spring Half Term

Friday 9th February – Sunday 25th February

Easter Holiday

Friday 23rd March – Sunday 15th April (including both bank holidays)

May Day Weekend

Friday 4th May – Monday 7th May

Summer Half Term

Friday 25th May – Sunday 3rd June (including bank holiday)

Summer Holiday

Friday 20th July – Monday 3rd September (including bank holiday)

Autumn Holiday

Friday 19th October – Sunday 4th November

Christmas Holiday

Wednesday 19th December – Monday 24th December (including Christmas eve)

Please note: These dates may be subject to changes throughout the year.

FARM OPENING TIMES: 10am-4pm (last entry is at 3:15pm)

PETTING BARN OPEN FOR ANIMAL HOLDING: 12pm-3pm

Please note: we are currently unable to accept card or cheque payments, please ensure you bring cash on the day.

Activities & Events

Our Animals

We have over 50 species of farm and domesticated animals on the farm – many of which we have helped to rescue.

We aim to provide the best possible environment and lifestyle for each of our animals to help them lead a happy and healthy life.

Several are real characters and some can be quite naughty on occasion!

Get in touch now

We welcome enquiries from members of the public, schools, playgroups, organisations and others.