Opening Dates
& Times

A great day out for the whole family!

TimesPrices

Opening Times

WE ARE OPEN

TERM TIME: FRIDAY, SATURDAY & SUNDAY ONLY.

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS: EVERYDAY & ALL BANK HOLIDAYS.

OPENING TIMES ARE: MORNING SESSION 9:30AM – 12:00PM / AFTERNOON SESSION 1:30PM – 4:00PM

School Holiday Opening Dates 2020

(We are open for all of the dates listed below including the start and the finish date)

Spring Half Term

Friday 14th February 2020 – Sunday 1st March 2020

Easter Holiday

Friday 3rd April 2020 – Sunday 19th April 2020 (including both bank holidays)

May Day Weekend

Friday 8th May 2020 – Sunday 10th May 2020

Summer Half Term

Friday 22nd May 2020 – Sunday 31st May 2020 (including bank holiday)

Summer Holiday

Friday 17th July 2020 – Sunday 6th September 2020 (including bank holiday)

Autumn Holiday

Friday 23rd October 2020 – Sunday 1st November 2020

Christmas Holiday

Friday 18th December 2020 – Thursday 24th December 2020 (including Christmas eve)

These dates may be subject to changes throughout the year.
FARM OPENING TIMES: Morning session 9:30am – 12:00pm / Afternoon session 1:30am – 4:00pm

ANIMAL HOLDING TIMES: Morning session 10:00am – 11:45am / Afternoon session 2:00pm – 3:45pm

Tickets must be purchased online in advance of your visit.  You will need to bring along cash to use our rides and attractions, purchase animal feeds and make any purchases from our kiosk.

Activities & Events

Our Animals

We have over 50 species of farm and domesticated animals on the farm – many of which we have helped to rescue.

We aim to provide the best possible environment and lifestyle for each of our animals to help them lead a happy and healthy life.

Several are real characters and some can be quite naughty on occasion!

Get in touch now

We welcome enquiries from members of the public, schools, playgroups, organisations and others.