Lancaster Park & Animal Farm

A+ A A-

Visit Santa's Grotto at the farm!

 Christmas 2017 poster

Rated overall 5/5 by the MEN Newspaper!

Click here to read more!

Take a journey through our *spectacular* Christmas Grotto... 

- Meet Santa and receive a Christmas present.

- Listen to a Christmas story with Mrs Clause.

- Write a letter to Santa with the elves.

- Take a photo in our lifesize frame.

- Take a seat in our life-size sleigh.

As well as all of the usual fun on the farm!

 Don’t forget your camera!

We do not take bookings, just turn up and pay on the day.

Please arrive early to avoid disappointment.

We do not currently have a card facility so please ensure you bring cash on the day. 

 

Dates

Saturday 18th November (10:00am - 3:00pm)

Sunday 19th November (10:00am - 3:00pm)

 

Saturday 25th November (10:00am - 3:00pm)

Sunday 26th November (10:00am - 3:00pm)

 

Friday 1st December (12:00pm - 3:00pm)

Saturday 2nd December (10:00am - 3:00pm)

Sunday 3rd December (10:00am - 3:00pm)

 

Friday 8th December (12:00pm - 3:00pm)

Saturday 9th December (10:00am - 3:00pm)

Sunday 10th December (10:00am - 3:00pm)

 

Friday 15th December (12:00pm - 3:00pm)

Saturday 16th December (10:00am - 3:00pm)

Sunday 17th December (10:00am - 3:00pm)

Monday 18th December (10:00am - 3:00pm)

Tuesday 19th December (10:00am - 3:00pm)

Wednesday 20th December (10:00am - 3:00pm)

Thursday 21st December (10:00am - 3:00pm)

Friday 22nd December (10:00am - 3:00pm)

Saturday 23rd December (10:00am - 3:00pm)

Sunday 24th December (10:00am - 3:00pm)

 

Prices 

CHRISTMAS DEAL - FARM & GROTTO £15.00

(entry for 1 adult & 1 child, includes gift for child)

EXTRA CHILD FARM & GROTTO £10.00

(entry for 1 child, includes gift for child) 

EXTRA ADULT FARM & GROTTO  £6.50

(entry for 1 adult)

EXTRA BABY FARM & GROTTO £6.00

(entry for 1 baby under 12 months, includes gift for baby)

 

School Groups

We welcome school and nursery groups to visit at a discounted rate on any of the following dates:

Friday 1st December, Friday 8th December or Friday 15th December

If you would like to book a school group of 30 or more children please email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  with:

Your school name / Preferred date and time / Number of children / Number of accompanying adults. 

 

Click here for Frequently Asked Questions

9

2

3

 david presents elf farm christmas jennifer christmas

4

 

5 

6

 

 jennifer elf marquee well farm sack santasack christmas

1

 

More in this category: Visit Santa's Grotto 2017 »
back to top