Lancaster Park & Animal Farm

A+ A A-

Opening Dates & Times

WE ARE CURRENTLY CLOSED FOR WINTER

REOPENING FRIDAY 9TH FEBRUARY 2018

 

 

 

FROM FRIDAY 9TH FEBRUARY 2018 WE WILL BE OPEN

EVERY FRIDAY, SATURDAY, SUNDAY,

ALL BANK HOLIDAYS AND

EVERYDAY DURING THE SCHOOL HOLIDAYS.

 

School Holiday Opening Dates 2018

(We are open for all of the dates listed below including the start and the finish date)

 

Spring Half Term

Friday 9th February - Sunday 25th February

 

 Easter Holiday

Friday 23rd March - Sunday 15th April

(including both bank holidays)

 

 May Day Weekend

Friday 4th May - Monday 7th May

 

 Summer Half Term

Friday 25th May - Sunday 3rd June

(including bank holiday)

 

Summer Holiday

Friday 20th July - Monday 3rd September

(including bank holiday)

 

Autumn Holiday

Friday 19th October - Sunday 4th November

 

Christmas Holiday

Thursday 20th December - Monday 24th December

(including Christmas eve)

 

Please note: These dates may be subject to changes throughout the year.

 

FARM OPENING TIMES: 10am-4pm (last entry is at 3:15pm)

PETTING BARN OPEN FOR ANIMAL HOLDING: 12pm-3pm

Please note: we are currently unable to accept card or cheque payments, please ensure you bring cash on the day  

 

back to top